State transmutation process of the Book of States

This is the principle of the battery with the plus pole and the minus pole in a solution:

 

The pole plus is our soul, our being of light who has a project for the earth, to embody and protect a sacred value within a community of conscience.

 

The minus pole is the suffering part connected to our incarnation vehicle, to this sacred value in matter.

 

The solution is divine love in which one must bathe in consciousness. It is this transcendent force that must be called to allow circulation between these two poles because otherwise they will remain separate.

 

When the battery is in place, it becomes a source of energy !!!

 

 

The steps to follow:

 

1- Exit process from external reality to internal reality

 

2- Process for identifying the suffering state

 

3- Construction of the resource space according to its structure of being with the help of the partner (s):

 

a- Reflection structure: mentally build the meaning of this experience together, enter into the creation of a beautiful sense, inspiring, intelligent and engaging the suffering energies in the service of a luminous ideal. It’s divine psychosomatics!

 

b- Perception structure: build an external representation of this resource space with visualization, words, images, people, places, sounds, perfumes, body areas, our future perception of ourselves who speak of our sacred value connected to the plane of the soul.

 

c- Action Structure: build an expression with the body of this sacred value, of this divine source in itself through movement, body posture, free dance, walking, stretching, etc ... allow free expression, simple and natural of this light energy of support linked to the sacred value of which we are the guardians. It can also be in the creation of an object, a space, an act.

 

The partner (s) are active or passive witnesses to the representation of this value. They can represent this space, they can be the voice of this space which recalls the elements of this sacred value, they can represent a being in this space which touches the body and offers a bodily anchoring, they can be just in the presence near or far or accompany the movement of free expression. It is the work of this second phase to determine it in a manner that is deeply respectful of everyone. Integrity and relational authenticity are essential in this process.

 

 

4- When the framework of sacred value is constructed, gradually come into contact with the suffering part in itself and give it permission to express itself by the silent feeling, the words, by the sensations, by the expression

 

5- When the two elements have been brought together in consciousness, call upon a force greater than us, divine love, this transcendent force which is capable of bringing a soul into a body, this creative force which can open the worlds and that in the different traditions we call Christ, the Buddhist force, the universal soul, the cosmic ocean, the light of god, Vishnu and Lakshmi etc ...

 

6- Become a witness to the dialogue between the two parts of oneself, between the space of sacred value linked to the soul and to the project of incarnation with the suffering incarnation vehicle which needs to be heard. He has resources so the soul needs and they have to work together. This dialogue can be silent, spoken, played, danced, sung, expressed by an object, a drawing, a movement, a posture etc ...

 

7-after having lived the process, let act and observe what is happening or what has happened. Write down in your book of states the things that work the most and those that work less to build your preferential transmutation space gradually

©2020 par Institut IRESOI. Créé avec Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Processus de transmutation du livre des États

Le Livre des États est basé sur le principe de la batterie avec le pôle plus et le pôle moins dans une solution:

Le pole plus, c’est notre âme, notre être de lumière qui a un projet pour la terre, incarner et protéger une valeur sacrée au sein d’une communauté de conscience.

 

Le pôle moins, c’est la partie souffrante reliée à notre véhicule d’incarnation, à cette valeur sacrée dans la matière.

 

La solution, c’est l’amour divin dans lequel on doit se baigner dans la conscience. C’est cette force transcendante que l’on doit appeler pour permettre la circulation entre ces deux pôles car autrement ils resteront séparés.

 

Quand la batterie est en place, elle devient une source d’énergie!!!

 

Les étapes à suivre:

1- Processus de sortie de la réalité extérieure vers la réalité intérieure

2- Processus d’identification de l’état souffrant

3- Construction de l’espace de ressource en fonction de sa structure d’être avec l’aide du ou des partenaires:

a- Structure Réflexion : construire mentalement le sens de ce vécu ensemble, entrer dans la création d’un sens beau, inspirant, intelligent et engageant les énergies souffrantes au service d’un idéal lumineux. C’est la psychosomatique divine!

b- Structure Perception : construire une représentation externe de cet espace de ressource avec la visualisation, les mots, les images, les personnes, les lieux, les sons, les parfums, les zones du corps, notre perception future de nous meme qui parlent de notre valeur sacrée reliée au plan de l'âme.

c- Structure Action : construire une expression avec le corps de cette valeur sacrée, de cette source divine en soi à travers le mouvement, la posture corporelle, la danse libre, la marche, les étirements, etc...permettre la libre expression, simple et naturelle de cette énergie lumineuse de support reliée à la valeur sacrée dont nous sommes les gardiens. Ce peut être aussi dans la création d’un objet, d’un espace, d’un acte.

Le ou les partenaires sont les témoins actifs ou passifs de la représentation de cette valeur. Ils peuvent représenter cet espace, ils peuvent être la voix de cet espace qui rappelle les éléments de cette valeur sacrée, ils peuvent représenter un être dans cet espace qui touche le corps et offre un ancrage corporel, ils peuvent être juste en présence proche ou loin ou accompagner le mouvement d’expression libre. C’est le travail de cette deuxième phase que de le déterminer de façon profondément respectueuse de chacun. L’intégrité et l’authenticité relationnelle sont essentielles dans ce processus.

4- Quand le cadre de la valeur sacrée est construit, se mettre progressivement en contact avec la partie souffrante en soi et lui donner la permission de s’exprimer par le ressenti silencieux, les mots, par les sensations, par l’expression

5- Quand les deux éléments ont été mis en présence dans la conscience, faire appel à une force plus grande que nous, l’amour divin, cette force transcendante qui est capable de faire venir une âme dans un corps, cette force créatrice qui peut ouvrir les mondes et que dans les différentes traditions on appelle le Christ, la force Bouddhique, l’âme universelle, l’océan cosmique, la lumière de dieu, Vishnou et Lakshmi etc...

6- Devenir témoin du dialogue entre les deux parties de soi même, entre l’espace de la valeur sacré reliée à l’âme et au projet d’incarnation avec le véhicule d’incarnation souffrant qui a besoin d’être entendu. Il a des ressources donc l’âme a besoin et ils doivent travailler ensemble. Ce dialogue peut être silencieux, parlé, joué, dansé, chanté, exprimé par un object, un dessin, un mouvement, une posture etc...

 

7-après avoir vécu le processus, laisser agir et observer ce qui se passe ou ce qui s’est passé. Noter dans votre livre des états les choses qui fonctionnent le plus et celles qui fonctionnent moins pour construire votre espace de transmutation préférentiel progressivement

©2020 par Institut IRESOI. Créé avec Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now