Write stories, instructions: Therapeutic Writing

How can we write stories that could act powerfully to help us in our inner transformation?

First of all, what is the difference between writing in general and writing a story? From my point of view, it's a matter of intention.

 

Writing in general does not necessarily have other intentions than the need to write, to inform, to share a real or imaginary experience, the will to create in the readers states of all kinds etc., whereas for a tale is something else. It is normally aimed at young and old children and aims to provide constructive and educational elements for the development of being. In my mind, a tale always ends well in the sense that it carries a message of wisdom, of encouragement to the virtues of the soul; a message which can be said or not said but which is always present with the intention of the author. It’s an act of conscious love for others to write in that attitude. It is a desire to support, enlighten, enrich others and as if by magic, by wanting to give to others we give ourselves to ourselves, isn't it wonderful!

 

This is why the most important advice I give is to write a story that touches us, that inspires us, that connects us to the love that lives in our hearts. If it touches our heart, there are in this story particles which belong to the universal language of love and which can join others.

 

Another piece of advice: don't worry about how others will get your story. You are the best person to assess the quality of your story. If when you read it (try it out loud for the experience, you will not be disappointed!), You feel that it touches you, that it vibrates the strings of your being then you have succeeded! You have just created a first mirror of yourself. Keep it safe and when you have the impression that everything is going badly, that you don't seem to be up to it, take your mirror and look at it! You can remember who you are!

 

Do you now understand the importance of art, included in this vision of creating imprints of our true being to remind us of who we really are, especially when circumstances play against us?

 

Thanks to this magic mirror, you will strengthen your real identity and as if by magic, it will start to grow in you and endlessly end up manifesting itself more and more outside of yourself. It’s the magic power of the creative imagination.

 

Imagine a world where these magic mirrors that remind us of who we are in our real beauty are the beings around us who know us. Do you not think that we will finally feel capable of fully facing the difficulties of life with confidence and gratitude in an atmosphere like this of brotherly love?

 

This world begins now if you decide, because already with your imagination you can start to conceive, to imagine these relationships, these exchanges, these benevolent looks which know, encourage, marvel at what you carry in your heart, in your soul.

 

Then let your story work inside us with confidence. This latency is like a gestation process where you no longer speak or think back to your story. When this management process is finished, circumstances arise of themselves where we are going to talk about history, where to think back. Don't be in a hurry! It is so important to respect the rhythm that history needs to reveal itself to you!

 

©2020 par Institut IRESOI. Créé avec Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Écrire des contes, mode d’emploi: l’écriture thérapeutique!

Comment écrire des contes qui pourraient agir puissamment pour nous aider dans notre transformation intérieure?

Tout d’abord, qu’elle est la différence entre écrire en général et écrire un conte? De mon point de vue, c’est une question d’intention.

 

Écrire en général n’a pas forcément d’autres intentions que la nécessité d’écrire, d’informer, de partager un vécu réel ou imaginaire, la volonté de créer chez le lecteurs des états de toutes sortes etc., alors que pour un conte, c’est autre chose. Il s’adresse normalement à des enfants petits et grands et à pour but d’apporter des éléments constructifs et éducatifs pour le développement de l’être. Dans mon esprit, un conte se termine toujours bien dans le sens qu’il est porteur d’un message de sagesse, d’encouragement aux vertus de l’âme; un message qui peut être dit ou non dit mais qui est toujours présent dans l’intention de l’auteur. C’est un acte d’amour conscient pour les autres que d’écrire dans cette attitude là. C’est une volonté de soutenir, d’éclairer, d’enrichir les autres et comme par magie, en voulant donner aux autres on se donne à nous même, n’est ce pas merveilleux!

 

C’est pourquoi le conseil le plus important que je donne est d’écrire une histoire qui nous touche, qui nous inspire, qui nous connecte à l’amour qui habite notre coeur. Si cela touche notre coeur, il y a dans cette histoire des particules qui appartiennent au langage universel de l’amour et qui pourront rejoindre les autres. 

 

Un autre conseil: ne vous préoccupez pas de comment les autres recevront votre histoire. Vous êtes la meilleure personne pour évaluer la qualité de votre histoire. Si quand vous la lisez (essayez à haute voix pour l’expérience, vous ne serez pas déçu!), vous sentez qu’elle vous touche, qu’elle fait vibrer les cordes de votre être alors vous avez réussi! Vous venez de créer un premier miroir de vous-même. Gardez-le précieusement et quand vous avez l’impression que tout va mal, que vous ne semblez pas à la hauteur, prenez votre miroir et regardez-le! Vous pourrez vous rappeler qui vous êtes!

 

Vous comprenez maintenant l’importance de l’art, compris dans cette vision de créer des empreintes de notre être véritable pour nous rappeler qui nous sommes vraiment, surtout quand les circonstances jouent contre nous?

 

Grâce à ce miroir magique, vous allez renforcer votre réelle identité et comme par magie, elle va se mettre à grandir en vous et finir inexorablement par se manifester de plus en plus à l’extérieur de vous-même. C’est le pouvoir magique de l’imagination créatrice.

 

Imaginez un monde où ces miroirs magiques qui nous rappellent qui nous sommes dans notre réelle beauté sont les êtres qui nous entourent et qui nous connaissent. Ne croyez-vous pas que nous nous sentirons enfin capable de pleinement faire face aux difficultés de la vie avec confiance et gratitude dans une ambiance pareille d’amour fraternel?

 

Ce monde commence dès maintenant si vous le décidez, car déjà avec votre imagination vous pouvez commencer à concevoir, à imaginer ces rapports, ces échanges, ces regards bienveillants qui savent, encouragent, s’émerveillent de ce que vous portez dans votre coeur, dans votre âme.

 

Ensuite, laissez agir votre histoire à l’intérieur de nous avec confiance. Ce temps de latence est comme un processus de gestation où l’on ne parle ni ne repense plus à son histoire. Quand ce processus de gestion est terminée, des circonstances se présentent d’elles mêmes où l’on va reparler de l’histoire, où y repenser. Ne soyez pas pressé! Il est tellement important de respecter le rythme dont l’histoire à besoin pour se révéler à vous!

 

©2020 par Institut IRESOI. Créé avec Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now