The Training in Collective Consciousness

Perspective of the IRESOI Institute's Collective Awareness training over 9 months

 

To become a leader in one's field and bring elements of inspiration and change to human consciousness, it is necessary to first make a personal journey in order to regain access to one's own essential nature, one's light-essence, one's soul. It is also necessary to understand the challenge of incarnation in duality, what I call incarnated light. All this represents the philosophical dimension.

 

Then, it is essential to learn to discover one's vehicle of incarnation, its tendencies, its impulses, its temptations, its strengths, its sacred value. This discovery leads us to better understand also the reality of others and to develop with them more and more harmonious and constructive relationships. This is the psychological dimension.

 

Then, with this basis, we are ready to work with tenderness, benevolence and love on the wounds, memories, and sufferings of this vehicle, which is not only ours but was offered to us and is linked to a whole line of human beings before us and to their experiences. This is the therapeutic dimension.

 

Finally, in parallel with these three dimensions, we must open ourselves to our realization, our mission on earth, to this personal project that is within us and that we must be aware of in order to feel fully useful and happy. Different practices help us to let it emerge, such as therapeutic writing for example. This is the dimension of practice, of self-realization, of fulfillment.

 

 

A few words about the format:

 

The format of this training will be one zoom meeting per week of 2 hours in small groups of 3 or 4 people and one zoom meeting per month with all the groups.

 

The small group is very important to feel comfortable and secure in order to go through the process of self exploration, healing and development with confidence. These small groups will be non mixed. I feel that this will promote relaxation, which is the purpose of this space.

 

This small group will be the same for the 9 months but we will have the joy of meeting the participants of the other groups each month. After some time we will also be able to create other small interest groups to go further on particular topics. As the months go by, we will also be able to reduce the number of small group meetings in order to favour large group meetings or interest groups.  

 

I have a dream that we will all be able to meet in the middle or at the end of the training, for a large face-to-face meeting for a week somewhere on our beautiful planet! (For those who can, of course).

 

 

IRESOI Institute training program more detailed 

 

1-the philosophical dimension; Connection

the spirit, the soul and the vehicle of incarnation

light essence and light embodied in duality

the value of oral group teaching, an initiatory model

the power of shimmering in a group dynamic

recognition of one's own light

the power of intention and therapeutic writing

 

2-the psychological dimension; Learning

the triple dimension of the human being and archetypes

personality structures with the SUI model (Unitary Sphere of Identity)

the astrological dimension related to the personality model

the process of development of the being: baby, child, teenager, adult, old person

the parental dynamics with the parental mosaic

male and female polarities and the male-female dynamic

the main principles of psychosomatics

 

3-the therapeutic dimension; Healing

the process of transmutation of states with the State Book

the structure of being in relation to life dramas and diseases

construction of the astro-psycho-biological coherence 

the process of individual and group therapeutic accompaniment

 

4-the dimension of our personal project; Realization

development of practices that enable personal connection

implementation of the process of emergence of the personal project:

-concept of commitment and belonging

-structure of being, sacred values and archetypes

-Therapeutic writing

 

 

Practical:

 

Start of the first group: November 16, 2020

For a group of about ten people

9-month training, consisting of a 2-hour course every week.

The monthly contribution for the course is 160 Euros / $250 per month or 1500 Euros / $2000 for the 9 months. 

For more information on this teaching space, you can reach us by email: cristallin.toullec@gmail.com

 

©2020 par Institut IRESOI. Créé avec Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

La formation en Conscience Collective

Perspective de la formation d'intervenant en Conscience Collective de l'Institut IRESOI sur 9 mois

Pour devenir un leader dans son domaine et apporter des éléments d’inspiration et de changement dans la conscience humaine, il est nécessaire de faire d’abord un cheminement personnel afin de retrouver un accès avec sa propre nature essentielle, sa lumière-essence, son âme. Il faut aussi comprendre le défi que représente l’incarnation dans la dualité, ce que j’appelle la lumière incarnée. Tout cela représente la dimension philosophique.

 

Ensuite, il est essentiel d’apprendre à découvrir son véhicule d’incarnation, ses tendances, ses élans, ses tentations, ses forces, sa valeur sacrée. Cette découverte nous amène à comprendre mieux aussi la réalité des autres et développer avec eux des rapports de plus en plus harmonieux et constructifs. C’est la dimension psychologique.

 

Puis, avec cette base, nous sommes prêts à travailler avec tendresse, bienveillance et amour sur les blessures, les mémoires, les souffrances de ce véhicule, qui n’est pas seulement le nôtre mais qui nous a été offert et est relié à toute une lignée d’êtres humains avant nous et à leurs vécus. C’est la dimension thérapeutique.

 

Enfin, en parallèle de ces trois dimensions, nous devons nous ouvrir à notre réalisation, notre mission sur la terre, à ce projet personnel qui est en nous et que nous devons conscientiser afin de nous sentir pleinement utile et heureux. Différentes pratiques nous aident à le laisser émerger, comme l’écriture thérapeutique par exemple. C’est la dimension de la pratique, de la réalisation de soi, de l’accomplissement.

 

Quelques mots sur le format:

Le format de cette formation va être d’une rencontre zoom par semaine de 2h en petits groupes de 3 ou 4 personnes et d’une rencontre zoom par mois avec l'ensemble des groupes.

 

Le petit groupe est très important pour se sentir confortable et secure afin de faire le processus d’exploration de soi-même, de guérison et de développement en toute confiance. Ces petits groupes seront non mixtes. Je sens que cela va favoriser la détente, ce qui est le but de cet espace.

 

Ce petit groupe sera le même pendant les 9 mois mais nous aurons la joie de rencontrer les participants des autres groupes à chaque mois. Après quelques temps nous pourrons aussi créer d’autres petits groupes d’intérêts pour aller plus loin sur des sujets particuliers. Au fil des mois nous pourrons aussi diminuer le nombre de rencontre de petits groupes pour favoriser des rencontres de grand groupe ou pour les groupes d’intérêt.  

 

J’ai le rêve que nous puissions nous retrouver tous au milieu ou à la fin de la formation, pour une grande rencontre en présentiel pendant une semaine quelque part sur notre belle planète! (Pour ceux et celles qui le peuvent bien sûr).

Programme de formation de l’Institut IRESOI plus détaillé 

1-la dimension philosophique; Connexion

l’esprit, l’âme et le véhicule d’incarnation

la lumière essence et la lumière incarnée dans la dualité

la valeur de l’enseignement oral en groupe, un modèle initiatique

la puissance du miroitement dans une dynamique de groupe

la reconnaissance de sa propre lumière

la puissance de l’intention et l’écriture thérapeutique

 

2-la dimension psychologique; Apprentissage

la triple dimension de l’être humain et les archétypes

les structures de personnalité avec le modèle SUI (Sphère Unitaire d’Identité)

la dimension astrologique relié au modèle de personnalité

le processus de développement de l’être: bébé, enfant, adolescent, adulte, vieillard

la dynamique parentale avec la mosaïque parentale

les polarités masculine et féminine et la dynamique homme-femme

les grands principes de psychosomatique

 

3-la dimension thérapeutique; Guérison

le processus de transmutation des états avec le Livre des États

la structure d’être en relation avec les drames de vie et les maladies

construction de la cohérence astro-psycho-biologique 

le processus d’accompagnement thérapeutique individuel et en groupe

 

4-la dimension de notre projet personnel; Réalisation

élaboration des pratiques qui permettent la connexion personnelle

mise en place du processus d’émergence du projet personnel:

-concept d’engagement et d’appartenance

-structure d’être, valeurs sacrées et archétypes

-écriture thérapeutique

 

Pratico-pratique:

Début du premier groupe: 16 Novembre 2020

Pour un groupe d'une dizaine de personnes

Formation de 9 mois, composée d'un cours de 2h chaque semaine.

La contribution mensuelle pour le cours est de 160 Euros / 250$ par mois ou 1500 Euros / 2000$ pour les 9 mois. ​

Pour avoir plus de renseignements sur cet espace d’enseignement, vous pouvez nous rejoindre par courriel: cristallin.toullec@gmail.com

 

©2020 par Institut IRESOI. Créé avec Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now