History

This personal development school represents the culmination of a personal journey. He started in spiritual research since my adolescence. Then, I felt the call for therapeutic work and I became an osteopath.

 

During my training, I discovered psychosomatics with the work of Dr Hamer and Claude Sabbah. This discovery changed my vision of care and therapeutic support. I then did a NLP coaching training and I was able to support individuals and organizations.

Then I went to live in a spiritual community for 10 years. There, I was able to learn to put into practice what I had acquired and to measure the real level of integration that I had of all these spiritual principles which animated me. I came into contact with my dreams, with my aspirations but also with my limits, with my illusions, with my shadow.

 

In this context of intense learning, the need to create spaces for team research was confirmed, in order to overcome everyday human tensions, exacerbated by this collective and spiritual way of life. From these exchanges, these reflections emerged concepts and psychological tools that I wish to share within the framework of this institute and develop research spaces in order to offer each other these precious pearls, these unique quintessences, fruits of our inner transformations, our awareness, sacred victories of our souls.

 

The main research and teaching themes of the institute are:

self-knowledge through a personality model: The Sphere of Identity

creativity, through writing therapeutic stories

collective consciousness by working to build learning communities, that is to say people who learn to learn together and let the intelligence of the group emerge.

 

©2020 par Institut IRESOI. Créé avec Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Historique

Cette école de développement personnel représente l’aboutissement d’un cheminement personnel. Il a commencé dans une recherche spirituelle depuis mon adolescence. Puis, j’ai senti l’appel pour le travail thérapeutique et je suis devenu ostéopathe.

 

Dans le courant de ma formation, j’ai découvert la psychosomatique avec les travaux du Dr Hamer et de Claude Sabbah . Cette découverte a bouleversé ma vision du soin et de l’accompagnement thérapeutique. J’ai fait ensuite une formation de coaching en PNL et j’ai pu accompagner des individus et des organisations.

Puis je suis allé vivre dans une communauté spirituelle pendant 10 ans. Là, j’ai pu apprendre à mettre en pratique ce que j’avais acquis et mesurer le niveau réel d’intégration que j’avais de tous ces principes spirituels qui m’animaient. Je suis entré en contact avec mes rêves, avec mes aspirations mais aussi avec mes limites, avec mes illusions, avec mon ombre.

 

Dans ce contexte d’apprentissage intense, s’est confirmé la nécessité de créer des espaces de recherche en équipe, afin de dépasser les tensions humaines du quotidien, exacerbées par ce mode de vie collectif et spirituel. De ces échanges, de ces réflexions ont émergé des concepts et des outils psychologiques que je souhaite partager dans le cadre de cet institut et développer des espaces de recherche afin de s’offrir les uns les autres ces perles précieuses, ces quintessences uniques, fruits de nos transformations intérieures, de nos prises de conscience, victoires sacrées de nos âmes.

 

Les grands thèmes de recherche et d’enseignement de l’institut sont:

la connaissance de soi à travers un modèle de personnalité: La Sphère d’Identité

la créativité, au moyen de l’écriture d’histoires thérapeutiques

la conscience collective en travaillant à la construction de communautés apprenantes, c’est à dire de personnes qui apprennent à apprendre ensemble et à laisser émerger l’intelligence du groupe.

 

©2020 par Institut IRESOI. Créé avec Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now