The invisible world, nature spirits, angels, and spiritual connection

Since my childhood, I have been surrounded by people who have conscious access to a world, invisible to the eyes and yet very real, that of the spirits of nature and the angels, which is often presented to us through tales and legends or through the different traditions and cultures that speak of the spiritual world.

 

Despite my fascination with this fantastic and wonderful world and my intense desire to have experiences with it, nothing presented itself to me.

 

In my spiritual tradition we stress the importance of not forcing this access in spite of our interest but rather of letting things come to light naturally by focusing on the work of the qualities of the heart; love, gratitude, wonder, enthusiasm, selflessness, humility etc ... So I was taking my pain in patience!

 

When I was 25 years old, I started a great adventure, the Fairy Circle, with a small group of children, offering them to discover this subtle world without having any faculties of particular perception. It was an incredible experience, showing me many times that even if I had no extra sensory perceptions, I could interact with him and receive gifts.

 

I was still not entirely satisfied and I still hoped to have more perceptual experiences of this world. I was convinced that when I had these experiences then everything would really start and I was in awe of those who had this developed access.

 

The close collaboration with one of these people precisely for years gradually made me understand that I, too, had precious elements in the link with this invisible reality, even if it was not these perceptions.

 

Then one day, the miracle happened! My perceptions did not open (unfortunately for this desire in me !!!) but I realized that my inner connection was through another channel and that my model of communication with the invisible world although very real, is not not living in me as I imagined it. I discovered that I was in communication with this invisible world since always and that I had to develop my personal channel to go further.

 

What a discovery! It was a revelation that I have been waiting for forever! I realized at the same time that we are all in communication with this world but that for most of us, as it was for me, the channel that we use does not naturally give access to a perception experience extrasensory passing through sight or hearing.

 

So I wanted to create a space to allow all those like me who are deeply eager to feel this communication with the invisible world, to develop their personal channel of communication with it, what I call spiritual connection.

 

In my spiritual tradition, we emphasize the importance to develop a healthy and benevolent relationship with nature, that it is alive and that there are subtle laws that govern it. Isn't it essential to consider that something is alive to start listening to it and respecting it? It reminds me of the movie Avatar for amateurs!

 

©2020 par Institut IRESOI. Créé avec Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Le monde invisible, le travail avec les esprits de la nature, les anges, et la connexion spirituelle

Depuis mon enfance, j’ai été entouré de personnes ayant accès consciemment à un monde, invisible pour les yeux et pourtant bien réel, celui des esprits de la nature et des anges, qui nous est souvent présenté à travers les contes et les légendes ou à travers les différentes traditions et cultures qui parlent du monde spirituel.

 

Malgré ma fascination pour ce monde fantastique et merveilleux et mon désir intense de vivre des expériences avec lui, rien ne s’est présenté à moi.

 

Dans ma tradition spirituelle on souligne l’importance de ne pas forcer cet accès malgré notre intérêt mais plutôt de laisser naturellement les choses se révéler en se concentrant sur le travail des qualités du coeur; l’amour, la gratitude, l’émerveillement, l’enthousiasme, le désintéressement, l’humilité etc... Je prenais donc mon mal en patience!

 

Lorsque j’avais 25 ans, j’ai commencé une grande aventure, le Fairy Circle, avec un petit groupe d’enfants, en leur proposant de découvrir ce monde subtil sans avoir des facultés de perception particulière. Ce fut une expérience incroyable, me montrant de nombreuses fois que même si je n’avais pas de perceptions extra sensorielles, je pouvais interagir avec lui et recevoir des cadeaux.

 

Je n’étais malgré tout pas entièrement satisfait et je continuais à espérer vivre des expériences plus perceptuelles de ce monde. J’avais la conviction que lorsque j’aurais ces expériences alors tout commencerait vraiment et j’étais en admiration excessive devant ceux qui avaient cet accès développé.

 

La collaboration étroite avec une de ces personnes justement pendant des années m’a graduellement fait comprendre que j’avais moi aussi des éléments précieux dans le lien avec cetre réalité invisible, même si ce n’était pas ces perceptions là.

 

Puis un jour, le miracle est arrivé! Mes perceptions ne se sont pas ouvertes (malheureusement pour ce désir en moi!!!) mais j’ai pris conscience que ma connexion intérieure passait par un autre canal et que mon modèle de communication avec le monde invisible bien que très réel, ne se vivait pas en moi comme je me l’imaginais. Je découvrais que j’étais en communication avec ce monde invisible depuis toujours et que j’avais à développer mon canal personnel pour aller plus loin.

 

Quelle découverte! C’était une révélation que j’attendais depuis toujours! Je me rendais compte en même temps que nous sommes tous en communication avec ce monde mais que pour la plupart d’entre nous, comme c’était le cas pour moi, le canal que nous utilisons ne donne pas naturellement accès à une experience de perception extrasensorielle passant par la vue ou l’audition.

 

J’ai voulu donc créer un espace pour permettre à tous ceux qui comme moi sont profondément désireux de sentir cette communication avec le monde invisible, de développer leur canal personnel de communication avec lui, ce que j’appelle la connexion spirituelle.

 

Dans ma tradition spirituelle on souligne l’importance pour développer un rapport sain et bienveillant avec la nature, qu’elle est vivante et qu’il existe des lois subtiles qui la gouverne. N’est-il pas essentiel de considérer qu’une chose est vivante pour commencer à l’écouter et à la respecter? Ça me fait penser au film Avatar pour les amateurs!

 

©2020 par Institut IRESOI. Créé avec Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now