Power of the feminine! It will save the world

During a meeting with friends, we tackled an exciting theme, the power of the feminine. Often when we talk about the feminine, we mean the women, while by reflecting we know that each human being carries within him a masculine and feminine aspect, that is to say different and complementary qualities in the same way as we have two hemi-brains which have different roles and which work together for the harmonious functioning of the body.

 

This means that when we talk about the feminine, we should consciously have in mind specific attitudes, behaviors, intentions: love, reconciliation, benevolence, gratitude, care, listening, tenderness, openness, welcome, humility, sacrifice . It is obvious that these qualities are found in both men and women, but it seems to be demonstrated and expressed with more power, courage and beauty in women in general.

 

Generality has the value of talking about collective trends but excludes individual experience. It is the work with the archetypes which emphasizes the principles but does not look at the individual specificity of their incarnation. There is a value and a limit to everything!

 

There is much talk today about the suffering of women and the abuses they have suffered for centuries on a daily basis. It is really time that we have the courage to talk about this! At the same time, could we not also talk about the way in which feminine qualities are put aside in our interactions, in our daily life, in our organizations, in our very ideas. And there we can all feel concerned, both men and women and whatever our external conditions because from this point of view there, everyone suffers.

 

Imagine a collective and social life where listening, respect and kindness would be the basis of the exchanges, not an additional element which softens, no, at the base. This would be a start-up criterion, the creation of an atmosphere, a common ethic which would be a clear frame of reference allowing the group to gently, firmly and without judgment accompany a person who leaves this framework. Because it happens to all of us, and that's normal. What is no longer is when everyone lets go of this behavior which does not support the general mood. And then beings no longer feel safe, they no longer express what they feel, their creativity hides or dies out and we all lose it.

 

Let these values ​​become again considered, loved and self put in the first place so that we can create an atmosphere that gives the conditions to solve all the problems!

©2020 par Institut IRESOI. Créé avec Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

La puissance du féminin! C'est lui qui sauvera le monde

Durant une rencontre entre amis, nous avons abordé un thème passionnant, la puissance du féminin. Souvent, lorsque nous parlons du féminin, nous sous entendons les femmes, alors qu’en réfléchissant nous savons bien que chaque être humain porte en lui un aspect masculin et féminin, c’est à dire des qualités différentes et complémentaires de la même façon que nous avons deux hémi-cerveaux qui ont des rôles différents et qui travaillent ensemble pour le fonctionnement harmonieux du corps.

 

Ce qui veut dire que lorsque nous parlons du féminin, nous devrions avoir consciemment à l’esprit des attitudes, des comportements, des intentions particulières: amour, réconciliation, bienveillance, gratitude, soin, écoute, tendresse, ouverture, accueil, humilité, sacrifice. Il est bien évident que l’on retrouve ces qualités aussi bien chez les hommes que chez les femmes mais il semblerait que ce soit démontré et exprimé avec plus de puissance, de courage, de beauté chez les femmes en général.

 

La généralité à la valeur de parler de tendances collectives mais exclut l’expérience individuelle. C’est le travail avec les archétypes qui souligne les principes mais ne regarde pas la spécificité individuelle de leur incarnation. Il y a une valeur et une limite à toute chose!

 

On parle beaucoup aujourd’hui de la souffrance des femmes et des abus qu’elles subissent depuis des siècles au quotidien. Il est vraiment temps que l’on ait le courage de parler de ça! En même temps, ne pourrions nous pas parler aussi de la manière dont les qualités féminines sont mises de côté dans nos interactions, dans notre quotidien, dans nos organisations, dans nos idées mêmes. Et là nous pourrons tous nous sentir concernés, aussi bien les hommes que les femmes et quel que soit nos conditions extérieures car de ce point de vue là, tout le monde souffre.

 

Imaginez une vie collective et sociale où l’écoute, le respect et la bienveillance seraient à la base des échanges, pas un élément en plus qui adoucit, non, à la base. Ce serait un critère de démarrage, de création d’ambiance, une éthique commune qui serait un référentiel clair permettant au groupe d’accompagner en douceur, avec fermeté et sans jugement une personne qui sortirait de ce cadre. Car ça nous arrive à tous, et c’est normal. Ce qui ne l’est plus, c’est lorsque que tout le monde laisse faire ce comportement qui ne soutien pas l’ambiance générale. Et ensuite les êtres ne se sentent plus en sécurité, ils n’expriment plus ce qu’ils ressentent, leur créativité se cache ou s’éteint et nous y perdons tous.

 

Que ces valeurs redeviennent considérées, aimées et soi mises à la première place pour que nous puissions créer une ambiance qui donne les conditions pour résoudre tous les problèmes!

©2020 par Institut IRESOI. Créé avec Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now