Humility and inner discernment: The Book of States or the work of transmutation of emotional states

The book of states is a psychological tool for state transformation.

 

A variety of similar processes exist such as the Ho’oponopono method or the 4 phases of non-violent communication, and can be very useful! The main thing is to find the one that suits us best and that manages to generate the best results!

 

The book of states is characterized by the recognition of our two natures, a higher, spiritual nature, individuality, the being of the stars that we are and the lower nature, the vehicle of incarnation, the personality, the animal before become human, full of love.

 

This process uses writing as an integration medium, hence the name, book of reports! It is built on a sequence that you may recognize ...!

 

Step 1: Reflection: introspection and discrimination of the interior state.

Step 2: Perception: creating a caring atmosphere and welcoming deep suffering.

Step 3: Action: courage to ask for internal help and observation of the concrete effects obtained.

 

Although I cannot go into the details of each step, you can already feel the principle of an internal process allowing to pass from an external situation which disturbs us to an internal state which we will be able to transform and which will prove to be carrying a precious gift, useful for our life.

 

It's all a question of attitude and interest in indoor work!

 

When the process has been completed and the state has transformed well, we can write on our personal state book, the experience that we had, as an anchoring in our capacity to transform our suffering states and as an experience to share with interior explorers who always benefit from an inspiring testimony in order to encourage one another!

 

©2020 par Institut IRESOI. Créé avec Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Humilité et discernement intérieur: Le livre des états ou le travail de transmutation des états émotionnels

Le livre des états est un outil psychologique de transformation d’état émotionnel. 

 

Une variété de processus similaires existent comme par exemple la méthode Ho’oponopono ou les 4 phases de la communication non violente, et peuvent être très utiles! Le principal est de trouver celui qui nous convient le mieux et qui réussi à générer les meilleurs résultats!

 

Le livre des états se caractérise par la reconnaissance de nos deux natures, une nature supérieure, spirituelle, l’individualité, l’être des étoiles que nous sommes et la nature inférieure, le véhicule d’incarnation, la personnalité, l’animal devant devenir humain, plein d’amour.

 

Ce processus utilise l’écriture comme support d’intégration, d’où le nom, livre des états! Il est construit sur une séquence que vous reconnaîtrez peut-être...! 

 

Étape 1: Réflexion: introspection et discrimination de l’état intérieur. 

Étape 2: Perception: création d’une ambiance bienveillante et accueil de la souffrance profonde. 

Étape 3: Action: courage de demander de l’aide intérieure et observation des effets concrets obtenus. 

 

Bien que je ne puisse entrer dans le detail de chaque étape, vous pouvez déjà sentir le principe d’un processus intérieur permettant de passer d’une situation extérieure qui nous dérange à un état intérieur que l’on va pouvoir transformer et qui va s’avérer être porteur d’un cadeau précieux, utile pour notre vie.

 

Tout est une question d’attitude et d’intérêt au travail intérieur!

 

Lorsque le processus à été complété et que l’état s’est bien transformé, nous pouvons écrire sur notre livre personnel des états, l’expérience que nous avons eu, comme un ancrage dans notre capacité à transformer nos états souffrants et comme expérience à partager avec des explorateurs intérieurs qui bénéficient toujours d’un témoignage inspirant afin de s’encourager les uns les autres!

 

©2020 par Institut IRESOI. Créé avec Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now