Courses

The institute offers 6 online courses of 12 hours each in French and English. Each course is made up of 6 modules of 2 hours, with one module per week. These courses are for groups of 2 to 4 participants. They offer the opportunity to become familiar with the concepts and tools of the IRESOI Institute in a joyful atmosphere of learning group dynamics. You will find at the bottom of the page a more detailed description of each course:

 

Monday: Universal medicine: philosophy, science and therapeutic art

Tuesday: Group dynamics and collective consciousness

Wednesday: Initiatic astrology: psychology of subtle energies

Thursday: Relational Dynamics, Sacred Masculine, non-mixed course for men

Friday: Relational Dynamics, Sacred Feminine, non-mixed class for women

Saturday: The symbolism, the kabbalah, the tarot

Register for the fall session which will begin the week of September 21, 2020. The easiest way, join us on: cristalin.toullec@gmail.com

These modules will be given on Zoom and the precise schedule will be chosen according to each group. The courses will be recorded and can be accessed by the course participants in audio or video.

To register for the next courses or obtain more information, contact the institute by e-mail: crystallin.toullec@gmail.com

the financial contribution for each course is $ 300 or 210 Euros.

PS: For the record, these classes started on Monday June 22 in honor of the date of the creation of osteopathy, June 22, 1874 by Andrew Taylor Still

 

More detailed presentation of the courses:

 

These 6 courses are facets of training, the central concept of which remains group dynamics and collective consciousness. This consciousness, to be fully experienced, must pass through a triple experience, mental, emotional and physical. We all have a preferential channel that suits us more, that is the meaning of these different courses, different gateways that resonate with us to discover and experience this human dynamic.

the course in universal medicine represents the application of knowledge about oneself and experiences of connection to oneself and to one another in therapeutic action. How to act on the material to facilitate the life which is in it, this health, this harmony which does not require to be manifested more? This course represents the opportunity to redefine our understanding of the philosophy of healing, the role of the therapist and the collaborative model to be created together to develop a truly holistic approach to health.

 

the course on group dynamics is a form of synthesis of knowledge, experiences and the application of these concepts in the different groups in which we are called to participate. What place do we take in these groups and is it the one that really suits us? The purpose of this course is to familiarize us with the concept of sacred value, the space of excellence that we carry and that we already offer in abundance but of which we are not aware. The group dynamic understood in this perspective becomes a particularly favorable context for discovering this value and sharing it. Are we not deeply social beings?

The course on initiatic astrology introduces us to the energetic, astral understanding of our structure of being, of the vehicle that our soul has chosen to manifest itself in this life, to learn and to contribute to the society in which it is part.

 

The Relational Dynamics, Sacred Masculine and Sacred Feminine course focuses on how human relationships build and define our identity and how we can embrace this reality with awareness and love so that it serves a higher purpose. Non-co-education is a good way to go deeper into sensitive and delicate spaces that require comfort and security.

The course on symbolism, kabbalah and tarot presents the deep and philosophical, archetypal, fundamental side of human beings and of the laws that build their structure and their incarnation in matter.

 

©2020 par Institut IRESOI. Créé avec Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Les Cours

L'institut propose 6 cours en ligne de 12h chacun en Français et en Anglais. Chaque cours est composée de 6 modules de 2h, avec un module par semaine. Ces cours sont pour des groupes de 2 à 4 participants. Ils offrent l'opportunité de se familiariser avec les concepts et outils de l'Institut IRESOI dans une ambiance joyeuse d'apprentissage de la dynamique de groupe. Vous trouverez en bas de page un descriptif plus détaillé de chacun des cours:

Lundi: Médecine universelle: philosophie, science et art thérapeutique 
Mardi: Dynamique de groupe et Conscience collective
Mercredi: Astrologie initiatique: psychologie des énergies subtiles
Jeudi: Dynamiques Relationnelles, Masculin Sacré, cours non-mixte pour les hommes
Vendredi: Dynamiques Relationnelles, Féminin Sacré, cours non-mixte pour les femmes
Samedi: La symbolique, la kabbale, le tarot

 

Inscrivez-vous pour la session d'automne qui commencera la semaine du 21 septembre 2020. Le plus simple, nous rejoindre sur: cristallin.toullec@gmail.com

Ces modules seront donnés sur Zoom et l'horaire précis sera choisi en fonction de chaque groupe. Les cours seront enregistrés et pourront être accessibles pour les participants du cours en audio ou vidéo.

Pour vous inscrire aux prochains cours ou obtenir plus d'informations, contactez l'institut par e-mail: cristallin.toullec@gmail.com

la contribution financière pour chaque cours est de 300$ ou 210 Euros.

PS: Pour la petite histoire, ces cours ont commencé le lundi 22 juin en l’honneur de la date de la création de l’ostéopathie, le 22 juin 1874 par Andrew Taylor Still

Présentation plus en détails des cours:

 

Ces 6 cours sont des facettes de la formation dont le concept central reste la dynamique de groupe et la conscience collective. Cette conscience, pour être pleinement vécue, doit passer par une triple expérience, mentale, émotionnelle et physique. Nous avons tous un canal préférentiel qui nous convient davantage, c’est le sens de ces différents cours, différentes portes d’accès qui résonnent avec nous pour découvrir et expérimenter cette dynamique humaine.

le cours sur la médecine universelle représente l’application des connaissances sur soi-même et des expériences de connexion à soi et à l’autre dans l’action thérapeutique. Comment agir sur la matière pour faciliter la vie qui est en elle, cette santé, cette harmonie qui ne demande d’à se manifester davantage? Ce cours représente l’opportunité de redéfinir notre compréhension de la philosophie de la guérison, le rôle du thérapeute et le modèle de collaboration à créer ensemble pour développer une véritable approche holistique de la santé.

 

le cours sur la dynamique de groupe est une forme de synthèse de connaissances, d’expériences et de mise en application de ces notions dans les différents groupes dans lesquels nous sommes amenés à participer. Quelle place prenons nous dans ces groupes et est-ce celle qui nous correspond vraiment? Le but de ce cours est de nous familiariser avec le concept de valeur sacrée, l’espace d’excellence que nous portons et que nous offrons déjà en abondance mais dont nous ne sommes pas conscient. La dynamique de groupe comprise dans cette perspective devient un contexte particulièrement favorable pour découvrir cette valeur et la partager. Ne sommes nous pas profondément des êtres sociaux?  

Le cours sur l’astrologie initiatique nous introduit dans la compréhension énergétique, astrale de notre structure d’être, du véhicule que notre âme a choisie pour se manifester dans cette vie, apprendre et contribuer à la société dans laquelle elle s’inscrit

 

le cours sur les dynamiques relationnelles, masculin sacré et féminin sacré met l’accent sur la manière dont les rapports humains construisent et définissent notre identité et comment nous pouvons embrasser cette réalité avec conscience et amour pour qu’elle serve un but supérieur. La non-mixité est un bon moyen d'aller approfondir des espaces sensibles et délicats qui demandent un confort et une sécurité.

Le cours sur la symbolique, kabbale et tarot présente le côté profond et philosophique, archétypal, fondamental de l’être humain et des lois qui construisent sa structure et son incarnation dans la matière.

©2020 par Institut IRESOI. Créé avec Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now